Gaming Wishlist: ALL THE GAMES!!!!

Gaming takes a sort of hiatus in the summer months. I’m not sure why, but for whatever reason, publishers stop trying to take our money. As someone who acrews a fairly large backlog throughout the year, i’m usually greatful for a few weeks to catch up on my games; it gives me a chance to throw myself into games that i might have missed in the last 6 months….

……and then all hell breaks loose and we lose the ability to control our wallets until December. Below you’ll find my top 5 soon-to-be-released games. All of them will be demanding my money. All of them will no doubt get it. Pray for me.

Honourable Mentions

Puppeteer (PS3)

Killzone Mercenaries (PS Vita)

Super Mario 3D World (Wii U)

GTAV (PC?)

Batman: Arkham City Origins – Blackgate (PS Vita)

FIVE!

FOUR!

THREE!

TWO!

ONE!

(Yes. I’m a cop out).

Leave a Reply

