You Should Play: Refunct

 

Refunct – PC – Cheap

Just a quick one today as I’ve been super busy with life Overwatch and Witcher 3 DLC.

I want to tell you about a little puzzle game called Refunct, and more importantly why you should all go and buy it immediately.

Firstly, as I’ve written above, it’s capital letter Cheap. Secondly, it’s visually one of the most beautiful games I’ve seen in a while. There’s no fancyness to it, just honest to god gorgeous visuals. Thirdly, the game is super-duper fun to play. It’s basically the most satisfying game I’ve played to date. And for a game that basically revolves around the player jumping on platforms and pressing big-red buttons, that’s kind of amazing.

It’s not long, it’s not overly complicated and it won’t make you laugh out loud, but it will give you (or it did me) a great sense of accomplishment upon finishing it. I’ve got the warm and fuzzies, and that’s awful rare in Video games.

So Refunct. I think it’s pretty swell. Go play it.

refunct6

Leave a Reply

