30 Day Video Game Challenge

Remember 7 years ago when we were all super into something called tumblrarity, earning reblogs and generally just being little hipsters on tumblr? Fun wasn’t it? That’s why I’ve decided to do something every blogger loves: The 30 day blog challenge. Yay! 


Day 1 – My Very first video game

I’ll be totally honest with you. I don’t remember the first game I ever played. You know how it is, you’re 4 years old, busy with not falling over, remembering how to feed yourself and just generally having a great time. My best guess is something on the machine me and my Grandfather played with. However, I think in the interest of #content, I’ll talk about the first game I truly remember playing. And that would be:

89219-Sonic_The_Hedgehog_2_(Europe)-1
It was always going to be a Sonic game wasn’t it?

Yup. Sonic the fucking Hedgehog. The little blue hedgehog that could is the game I think about when I remember back to my Sega Master System. I couldn’t tell you if it was a good game or not, I just know that I played the first level an awful lot.


 

Check back tomorrow for Day 2: My Favourite Character

 

 

3 thoughts on “30 Day Video Game Challenge

Leave a Reply

