Day 14: Your Current Gaming Wallpaper

I love Mondays. I love not having to go to work on Monday nights and I love that today’s post isn’t asking all that much from me.

Here’s my current gaming wallpaper. It’s from a game called Spec Ops: The Line and the wallpaper is a work of Dead End Thrills.

patriotacts.png

Y’all should definitely check out more of that guy (or gals) work. They’ve done some truly incredible work from games like Street Fighter 5 to Mirrors Edge. If you appreciate good-looking wallpapers, you can’t go wrong.

 

 

Leave a Reply

