Day 15: A Screenshot From Your Current Game

Quick one today, I’m a busy bee.

DCGnHMxVYAIWm5i.jpg

So I’m currently working my way through the genuinely beautiful Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild on my Switch. I’m not usually a Zelda guy…. but I had to buy something right?

Forgive the poor quality image. I guess they destroy the image with compression when you upload it to twitter. The game is really, really something to look at.


Check back tomorrow for Day 16: Game With The Best Cut Scene

Leave a Reply

